CSOCurrent en:Delete Download Manager Item

Aus Cryptshare Documentation
Wechseln zu:Navigation, Suche

Manual Deletion

You can delete single elements from the Download Manager at any time by clicking on the Screenshot-164846534133320.png symbol in the upper right corner of the Download Manager Item.

Cancelling Transfers
Deleting a Download Manager Item does not cancel the transfer or delete the files from the server. The transfer continues to be available for download to other recipients.

Screenshot-164846584762729.png

Manual deletion of all elements

In addition to the possibility of deleting individual elements manually, it is also possible to remove all elements from the upload manager. The associated button can be found in the upper right corner of the Transfer-Manager in the form of a Screenshot-164846584762729.png icon. Clicking this button will open a second view, where you can click "CLEAR LIST".

Screenshot-164846584762729.png14516363.png

Automatic Deletion

All elements are automatically deleted from the Download Manager after a defined period of time.