CSOCurrent en:Expiration Date

Aus Cryptshare Documentation
(Weitergeleitet von CSOCurrent en:Transfer Settings)
Wechseln zu:Navigation, Suche

Sent files are only stored on the Cryptshare server for a certain period of time during which they can be downloaded by the recipient. After this period the files are automatically deleted from the server, no matter whether they have been downloaded or not.

Your administrator defines a maximum retention period. Click on the date to select a shorter retention period than preset by the administrator. It is not possible to exceed the administrative limit.

The date picker shows you which dates can be selected and which not.

The recipient is automatically informed about the selected retention period.

5014387.png