In some countries it is required that the owner or provider of a website provides certain details about himself via an 'Imprint' link on the home page of the web site or application. You can enter this data into the editor here and use the formatting functions available to design the text. Please make sure you fulfil the legal requirements of the country you operate your server in or your company resides in.
The Cryptshare license terms have been accepted during the installation or the first login to the Admin Frontend and are the legal basis for the use of Cryptshare by you.
Use own text
With the tool for the removal of personal data administrators can remove email address occurrences for specific users from the database. After personal data is removed, all administrators will be notified about the data removed, the date of removal and the initiator of the removal through an email. The system log offers detailed information about the deletion process. The following information will be removed by the operation:
- User Verifications
- Entries of the user's email address across all sender address books.
- Entries of the user's email address and eID provider data across all eID provider address books.
- All eID associated sender information.
Effects of the Removal
The removal of verifications will cause all clients using the user email to lose their verification, requiring them to request a new verification again when needed.
Address Book Entries
After the removal, the user's email address will no longer appear in the address book of all senders who have addressed this user in the past.
eID Provider Address Book Entries
After deletion, all user-related eID provider information is deleted from eID provider address books. This affects both the user's personal address book and the user's address book entries in third-party address books.
eID Sender Information
After deletion, all eID sender information for this user will be deleted.
Transfers will not be removed. All transfers for and by the user will still be available.
- Enter the email address(es) of the users you want to delete personal data of.
- A modal dialogue appears, asking to confirm the removal. Click 'Yes' to confirm the deletion.
- After the operation was executed a notification message will appear informing about the result of the deletion, and a notification email will be sent to all administrators of the Cryptshare Server.