CSNCurrent en:Configuration saving check
Check for completeness of the configuration
When the Cryptshare for Notes configuration is called up and when it is saved, the minimum configuration is checked, without the basic functionality of the application is not available. If problems have been identified, they are displayed in the yellow dialog box with a short message. By clicking on the edit symbol on the right-hand side of the respective error line, you will be taken directly to the input field, which still needs to be configured. The dialog is no longer displayed if there are no more incorrect configuration settings.